Executive Staff

Terry B. Soesbee
RailPlan President - Marketing Support

TSOESBEE@RAILPLAN.COM

Pete DiMola
Vice President - Mechanical Services

PDIMOLA@RAILPLAN.COM

Lowell Malo
Vice President - Engineering

LMALO@RAILPLAN.COM

Larry Feldman
Chief Finanical Officer

LFELDMAN@RAILPLAN.COM

Doug Huppert
Vice President - Design/Project Fabrication

DHUPPERT@RAILPLAN.COM

Gary Nowaczyk
Operations Manager

GNOWACZYK@RAILPLAN.COM

John Paschke
Director - Marketing and Sales

JPASCHKE@RAILPLAN.COM